

New active members (initiated during 2022 conference)

- 1. Erik Schettig, North Carolina State University
- 2. Justin Egrezitz, North Carolina State University
- 3. Byron McKay, Pittsburg State University
- 4. Trevor Maiseroulle, Pittsburg State University
- 5. J. Geoffery Knowles, Bryan College
- 6. Jung Han, Purdue University
- 7. Leah R. Cheek, University of Arkansas
- 8. Eric L. Deneault, Fort Hays State University

Summary of Membership

	2018	2019	2020	2021	2022	2023
Active	66	60	59	61	62	70
Former active	436	447	455	458	459	459
Total	502	507	514	519	521	529
1.00001	502	507	517	517	541	527

Submitted by Vinson Carter, 1909 Conference Membership Chair